Unser Team 


Dr. Hans Jörg Kuhn

Staatsarchivar

hansjoerg.kuhn@ur.ch >>


Tamara Fullin

Wissenschaftliche Archivarin/ Stv. Staatsarchivarin

tamara.fullin@ur.ch >>


Carla Arnold

Wissenschaftliche Archivarin

carla.arnold@ur.ch >>

 

Matthias Furger

Wissenschaftlicher Archivar

matthias.furger@ur.ch >>


Roberto Stella

Fachperson I+D

roberto.stella@ur.ch >>



Kaya Demiroglu

Fachperson I+D

kaya.demiroglu@ur.ch >>



Marina Marty

Sekretariat

marina.marty@ur.ch >>


Laura Stojkovic

Lernende
Fachfrau Information und Dokumentation

laura.stojkovic@ur.ch >>


Michael Schnyder

Lernender
Fachmann Information und Dokumentation

michael.schnyder@ur.ch >>






Über uns










 
E-Mail
Anruf
Karte
Infos